The Team

Udi Miron
President  
Udi@ananey.com

Orly Atlas Katz
CEO   
Orly@mtv.co.il
Ariel Baril
CEO Mars Interactive 
Chief Technology Officer at Ananey

ariel@mars-i.co.il


Ohad (Odi) Ashkenazi
Head of Development
ohada@mtv.co.il

Osnat Saraga
Head of Productions
Nutz Productions, Viacom Brands in Israel
Osnat@mtv.co.il
Hila Pachter
VP International Relations & Communications
Viacom Brands     
hila@ananey.com
          
Addy Ruotolo
International Business & Content Development
Viacom & Lifestyle Brands
addy@ananey.com